Der Vorstand

                                                                                                                                                                 

 

 

 

          

 1. Vorsitzende

Ann-Kathrin Schmidt

Tel.: 0172 4110536

a.k.draak@web.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Esther Hoffrichter

Tel.: 0172 5143208

EHoffrichter@web.de

 

 3. Vorsitzende

Catrin Marcomin

Tel.: 0176 70401461

catrin.marcomin@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Schrift- und

Kassenwartin

Monika Hoffrichter

h-hoffrichter@t-online.de

 

Jugendwartin

Milena Schulz

Tel.: 0157 31325189

Schulz.milena@web.de

 

 Pressewartin

Sandra Mariana Bruns

Tel.: 01575 8733197

Brunsi@ok.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Dressurbeauftragte

Corinna Hinkel

Tel.: 0176 61559401

Cokoo@gmx.de

 Springbeauftragte

Yvonne Kandzia

Tel.: 0152 32039382

yvonnekandzia@web.de

 Aktivensprecher

Sonja Grube

Tel.: 0152 53478304

Sonja.Grube@gmx.de

 
    
    
    

 

Top